Staff and Board of Directors


Jayme Larsen | President

Anthony Porter | Treasurer

Mary Rickel | Secretary


Cary Westerbeck

Chris Syberg

Rob Taft Jr.

Staff and Board Portal

You may be prompted to sign into Google with your email address. Go to portal here.


Learn more about our opportunities available to join the board of directors! See available positions here, or contact our Volunteer Engagement Manager at for more information.

Administrative Staff

Steven Li | Executive Director

Sherry Dawley | Resource Development Director

Karisa Lee | Retail Operations Director

Kathleen Green | Homeowner Services Specialist

Sharon Berry | Bookkeeper

MaryKatherine Koons | Administrative Specialist

Construction Staff

Chris Anderson | Construction Manager

Store Staff

Chris Grennes | Manager, Lynnwood Store

Gabe Ochoa | Assistant Manager, Lynnwood Store

Michelle Johnson | Manager, Everett Store

Jess Bryant | Assistant Manager, Everett Store

Kelli Henderson | Manager, Smokey Point Store

Eddie Follis | Assistant Manager, Smokey Point Store

Kaitlyn Taylor | Assistant Manager, Smokey Point Store



Skip to content